Brown Wood

MAIN DIRECTORY

P-CoC INC Contacts

 

GOVERNING BOARD AND OFFICERS

Board Contacts

President | dlang@p-coc.org

|914 281 1129

Vice President | fsanchez@p-coc.org

|914 281 1619

Secretary | kvillalona@p-coc.org

914 500 8735

Treasurer | vallen@p-coc.org

|914 500 8702

Chair of Advisory Board & Council

|tstewart@p-coc.org

EXECUTIVE OPERATIONAL DIRECTORS

Executive Director
executive@p-coc.org 

|914 281 1129

Vice-Executive Director
board@p-coc.org 

|914 281 1619


Communications Director
communications@p-coc.org 

|914 500 8735


Budget Director
budget@p-coc.org 

|914 500 8702

Consultant Liaison
p-coc@p-coc.org

OPERATIONAL DIRECTORS

P-CoC Inc Directors

directors@p-coc.org 

|914 407 4170

 

Personnel Affairs Director

personnel@p-coc.org 

Public Affairs Director

publicaffairs@p-coc.org 

Grants Director

grants@p-coc.org 

COMMITTEE CONTACTS

 

P-CoC Inc | Committees

committees@p-coc.org 

|914 407 3987

Support and Advocacy Team
pcocadvocacy@p-coc.org 


Community Outreach Team
pcocoutreach@p-coc.org 


Educational Program Team
pcoceducation@p-coc.org 


Resource Solicitation Team
pcocresource@p-coc.org 

Impact Evaluation Team

pcocevaluations@p-coc.org 


Public Relations Team
pcocrelations@p-coc.org

 

Student Ambassadors

students@p-coc.org

CLIENT SERVICES

Main Contact | General Inquiry

p-coc@p-coc.org 
|914 407 4170

Technical Help | Website Issues & Forms
help@p-coc.org

Administration | Organization's Operation Inquiry

administration@p-coc.org

Education-Advocacy | School & Community Support Request

education@p-coc.org

CONTACT

Thanks for submitting!